Student Support / Services

Accessibility Services
Accessibility Services 403.774.5093 (fax) 403.210.4557 accessibility.services@sait.ca Lamb Learner Success Centre - MC221, Stan Grad Centre Accessib...
Wed, 11 Mar, 2020 at 12:05 PM
Financial Advising
Financial Advising 403.284.7054 funding@sait.ca Lamb Learner Success Centre - MC221, Stan Grad Centre Financial Advising page
Thu, 29 Oct, 2020 at 11:44 AM
Parking Office
Parking Office 403.210.4494 (fax) 403.210.4490 campus.parking@sait.ca  V215, Campus Centre Transit and Parking page
Wed, 11 Mar, 2020 at 3:03 PM
International Centre
International Centre 403.284.8852 international@sait.ca Future students: MB201, Stan Grad Centre Current students: AA206, Heritage Hall   Internatio...
Wed, 11 Mar, 2020 at 3:08 PM
Student Development and Counselling
Student Development and Counselling 403.284.7023 AA205, Heritage Hall Student Development and Counselling page
Wed, 11 Mar, 2020 at 3:09 PM
Help Desk
Help Desk 403.210.4357 (HELP) helpline@sait.ca MB027, Stan Grad Centre Helpline page
Wed, 11 Mar, 2020 at 3:10 PM
Meetings, Events and Conferencing
Meetings, Events and Conferencing 403.774.4678 conference.services@sait.ca Meetings, Events and Conferencing page
Wed, 11 Mar, 2020 at 3:11 PM
SAIT Residence
SAIT Residence 403.284.8013 ext. 1 (toll-free) 1.855.326.1314 (fax) 403.284.8435 residence@sait.ca Housing page   Begin Tower 151 Dr. Carpenter C...
Wed, 11 Mar, 2020 at 3:13 PM
Alumni and Development
Alumni and Development 403.284.7010 (toll-free) 1.888.284.8399 alumni@sait.ca AA113, Heritage Hall Alumni and Development page
Wed, 11 Mar, 2020 at 3:14 PM
Career Advancement Services
Career Advancement Services 403.210.5730 student.employment@sait.ca MB205, Stan Grad Centre Career Advancement Services page
Wed, 11 Mar, 2020 at 3:16 PM